25.02.2024 - 02.06.2024

Brunch

Program

Brunch

General Information

Hotel Bel-Air Sport & Wellness

1, ROUTE DE BERDORF
L-6409 ECHTERNACH

See on the map

Date

Sunday, 25 February 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 03 March 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 10 March 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 17 March 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 24 March 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 31 March 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 07 April 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 14 April 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 21 April 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 28 April 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 05 May 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 12 May 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 19 May 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 26 May 2024 - 11h30
Sunday, 02 June 2024 - 11h30
See more


Prices